Get twitter followers fast

So you have become a Twitter addict, and you want to let your Senator hear your tweets? Below is a list of current Democratic Senators along with what is believed to be their Twitter addresses. Also included are addresses which provide information for the senators, usually in the format of NotSenator________.
My list of Republican Senators will be available soon.

Let the Twitter Tea Party Begin!

TWITTER ADDRESS LIST FOR DEMOCRAT SENATORS

Up For Election In 2010

Evan Bayh (IN) – evanbayh – (1275 followers)

Michael Bennet (CO) – BennetForCo (539 followers) – mbennet (272 followers)

Barbara Boxer (CA) – Barbara_Boxer (15,319 followers) – SenatorBoxer (44 followers) -MsBarbaraBoxer (2 followers)

Roland Burris (IL) – SenatorBurris (81 followers) – NotSenatorBurris (81 followers)

Chris Dodd (CT) – SenChrisDodd (9,020 followers) – chrisdodd (1,734 followers) – Senator Dodd (708 followers)

Byron Dorgan (ND) – ByronDorgan (13 followers)

Russ Feingold (WI) – russfeingold (7,103 followers) – Russfeingold1 (1 follower)

Daniel Inouye (HI) – No Account Found

Patrick Leahy (VT) – SenPatrickLeahy (169 followers)

Blanche Lincoln (AR) – blanchelincoln (222 followers)

Barbara Milkulski (MD) – barbaramilkulski (26 followers)

Patty Murray (WA) – NotPattyMurray (685 followers)

Harry Reid (NV) – SenatorReid (2,548 followers) – NotHarryReid (2,406 followers)

Charles Schumer (NY) – SenSchumer (501 followers)

Arlen Specter (PA) – SenArlenSpecter (5,878 followers) – NotArlenSpecter (511 followers)

Ron Wyden (OR) – SenatorRonWyden (50 followers) – SenRonWyden (16 followers)

Up For Election In 2012

Daniel Akaka (HI) – danakaka (52 followers) – NotDanAkaka (34 followers)

Jeff Bingaman (NM) – jeffbingaman (25 followers)

Sherrod Brown (OH) – senbrown (131 followers)

Robert Byrd (WV) – NotRobertByrd (323 followers)

Maria Cantwell (WA) – senatorcantwell (102 followers)

Benjamin Cardin (MD) – BenjaminCardin (3 followers)

Thomas Carper (DE) – No Account Found

Robert P. Casey (PA) – No Account Found

Kent Conrad (ND) – No Account Found

Dianne Feinstein (CA) – DianneFeinstein (77 followers) – NotDianneFeinstein (1,218 followers)

Kirsten Gillibrand (NY) – KGillibrand (290 followers) – SenKGillibrand (47 followers) – NotGillibrand (87 followers)

Amy Klobuchar (MN) – akloMN (32 followers) – aklobuchar (13 followers) – NotAmyKlobuchar (1,311 followers)

Herb Kohl (WI) – HerbKohl (19 followers)

Claire McCaskill (MO) – clairecmc (32,462 followers) – adriannemarsh (1,326 followers) (only person, staff member, who McCaskill follows)

Robert Menendez (NJ) – SenatorMenendez (3,115 followers)

Ben Nelson (NE) – SenBenNelson (1,578 followers)

Bill Nelson (FL) – SenBillNelson (7,378 followers)

Debbie Stabenow (MI) – stabenow (808 followers)

Jon Tester (MT) – No Account Found

Up For Election In 2014

Max Baucus (MT) – NotMaxBaucus (339 followers)

Mark Begich (AK) – NotMarkBegich (136 followers)

Richard Durbin (IL) – DickDurbin (820 followers) – NotDickDurban (2,256 followers)

Al Franken (MN) – FrankenSense (739 followers) – NotAlFranken (1,064 followers) – alfranken (464 followers)

Kay Hagen (NC) – NotKayHagen (74 followers)

Tom Harkin (IA) – TomHarkin (474 followers)

Tim Johnson (SD) – timjohnson (180 followers)

Edward Kaufman (DE) – No Account Found

John Kerry (MA) – JohnKerry (2,429 followers)

Mary Landrieu – NotMaryLandrieu (75 followers)

Frank Lautenberg (NJ) – No Account Found

Carl Levin (MI) – No Account Found

Jeff Merkley (OR) – SenJeffMerkley (1,433 followers) – NotJeffMerkley (440 followers)

Mark Pryor (AR) – No Account Found

Jack Reed (RI) – No Account Found

John Rockefeller (WV) – No Account Found

Jean Shaheen (NH) – NotJeanShaheen (6 followers)

Mark Udall (CO) – MarkUdall (3,028 followers) – NotMarkUdall (38 followers)

Tom Udall (NM) – SenatorTomUdall (290 followers) – NotTomUdall (239 followers)

Mark Warner (VA) – MarkWarner (11,533 followers) – SenatorWarner (2,118 followers)

Well, that’s the list of Democratic Senators. Have fun participating in our great democratic process, and remember . . .

BE RESPECTFUL!

About Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Wordpress website enhanced by true google 404